Grand National

I know nothing about horses and virtually as much about betting. This hasn’t stopped me spending £20 worth of bets on all kinds of weird and wonderful selections. From a 75p each way bet to a £5 win for the National.

I’ve done the following bets:

Grand National
Comply or Die to win.
King Johns Castle, Philsons Run and Butlers Cabin as each way bets.

Then I’ve done a 4 horse accumulator (each way) for these:

1:45 – Oh Crick
2:15 – Takeroc
2:50 – Al Elie
3:25 – Don’t Push It

I am officially the last of the big spenders! Although if my selections win*, I will win over a grand.

*I know they won’t win.

**Edit**

I won £70 in all.  Marvellous.

Leave a Reply

