Satisfaction is…

Seeing an empty parking spot in a busy road.  However my joy was short lived as I noticed a Mini indicate to go into it….then he hesitated and went about 30 yards further up the road.  There was no way he was leaving that space empty, he must want his car pointing the other way.  I laughed at his ignorance as he hadn’t spotted me lurking for a spot.

As I reversed into the space I seen his headlights in my wing mirror and I let a smile of satisfaction come over me.  Although I couldn’t help but laugh when I seen him let out a massive sigh as he drove past me.

I know that’ll come back to bite me on the bum but for today….You snooze, you loose.

One thought on “Satisfaction is…

  1. Pingback: Satisfaction is… | Satisfaction

Leave a Reply

