Chris Morris – Airport

this has just made me piss myself laughing (not literally)

One thought on “Chris Morris – Airport

  1. Classic Morris (done in a Partidge-esque voice) I think I’m a bit addicted to this blog malarkey now, I feel compelled to read all the posts to catch up, it’s quite nice to be able to read someone elses internal monologue, thoughts and oddities. I felt a bit pervy at first if that makes sense? A bit like reading someones diary. Very funny all the same :o)

Leave a Reply

