Turned On

ok ok, put your hand up if you seen the title and got here expecting to see some kind of sex post?  (I can see you at the back).

Unlucky.oldphone

It’s merely a post to follow up yesterdays ditty.  I turned my phone back on today and received a flurry of texts and answer phone messages.  Go me.

I’ve now turned my phone back off.  I feel like I’m freeeeeeeeeeeeee.  Go back to snail mail I reckon and proper, old fashioned, telephones.

All you pervs – thanks for visiting 😉

PS: Am I the only one who can see the face of a person with half rimmed specs on in that phone? 

Leave a Reply

