A big girls blouse

Further to my Cracked Hands post the other day.  I can confirm that today I purchased some moisturiser stuff for them.

Am I a big girl?

Yes.  Yes I am.

I suppose the pro’s outweigh the con’s as my hands do now feel silky smooth!

*attempts flex muscles to maintain manliness*

You may also like to know that I also bought some cotton wool buds.

One thought on “A big girls blouse

  1. I get can cracked heels in the winter – probably due to too much time in wellies, which are normally cold to wear, even with thick socks. Cracked heels make walking very uncomfortable, so Vaseline ‘intensive care’ works well. I think you can get special (expensive) stuff for this though.

    A recent solution is to buy a decent pair of wellies – my new ones have elasticated tops, and it is amazing how much heat they keep in. And they keep mud and snow etc. from getting down inside too.

Leave a Reply

